Spencer Customer Care Toll Free Number

Spencer Customer Care Toll Free Number 1800 2660134

Spencer Customer Care Toll Free Number Head Office Address, Contact Phone Number, Email ID, Official Website, India

Spencer Customer Care Contact Number

Toll Free Number 18002660134
All India Number 03366257600
Website Official Website
Email customercare.spencers@rp-sg.in
Support Timing Between 9 AM to 9 PM on all days

Spencer Category Contacts

Category Address Phone Number & Email Id
Fruits & Vegetables Saran Singh, 7th Floor, 5, Clive Row, Kolkata- 700 001 033 66257400
9540990108
saran.singh@rp-sg.in
Fish ,Meat & Frozen Dharm Chaturvedi, 2nd Floor, Block ‘F’, Gillander House, 8, Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata- 700 001 3366257400
9748029129
dharm.chaturvedi@rp-sg.in
Processed Food/
Imported FMCG
Saurabh Maheshwari, 1st Floor, 31 Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata - 700 001 033 66257600
Saurabh.maheshwari@rp-sg.in
Beverages/Home Care 1st Floor, 31 Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata- 700 001 3366257409
Fashion Men'S/Women'S/
Kid'S/ Footwear/Basics/
Accessories
Vineet Roy, Plot - 112, 4th Floor Sector 44, Opp. Policybazaar, Gurgaon -122003 9810406151
vineet.roy@rp-sg.in
Personal Care Nisha Kapur, 1st Floor, 31 Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata - 700 001 3366257600
nisha.kapur@rp-sg.in
Spencer'S Smart Choice/
Maroon/Clean Homes
Alok Tiwari, 7th Floor, 5 Clive Row, Kolkata-700 001 3366257800
9836076161
alok.tiwari@rp-sg.in
Gift Cards Abhishek Banerjee for coporate deals 9874644107
abhishek.banerjee@rp-sg.in

Spencer Head Office Address

Opal Ireland, 1st Floor, 31 Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata – 700 001
Phone: 03366257600
Email: career@rp-sg.in

Alliance Address

Pranish Basu, 31,Netaji Subhas Road, Duncan House,1st Floor, Kolkata-700 001
Phone: 9038099889
Email: pranish.basu@rp-sg.in

Public Relations Address

Sonal Agarwal, 1st floor, Duncan House, 31, N.S.Road, Kolkata-700001
Phone: 033 66257863 / 8420167749
Email: sonal.agarwal@rp-sg.in

Social Sites

Spencer Customer Care Toll Free Number For Cities In India

  • Mumbai, Delhi, Bengaluru, Kolkata, Chennai, Ahmedabad,Hyderabad, Pune, Surat, Kanpur, Jaipur, Luck now, Nagpur,  Indore, Patna, Bhopal 

Leave a Reply