spencers customer care number

Spencer Customer Care Toll Free Number

Spencer Customer Care Head Office Address, Customer Care Contact Phone Number, Email ID, Official Website, Toll Free No India

Toll Free Number 18002660134
All India Number 03366257600
Website Official Website
Email customercare.spencers@rp-sg.in
Support Timing Between 9 AM to 9 PM on all days

Category Contacts

Category Address Phone Number Email ID
Fruits & Vegetables Saran Singh, 7th Floor, 5, Clive Row, Kolkata- 700 001 033 66257400
9540990108
saran.singh@rp-sg.in
Fish ,Meat & Frozen Dharm Chaturvedi, 2nd Floor, Block ‘F’, Gillander House, 8, Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata- 700 001 03366257400
9748029129
dharm.chaturvedi@rp-sg.in
Processed Food/Imported FMCG Saurabh Maheshwari, 1st Floor, 31 Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata – 700 001 033 66257600 Saurabh.maheshwari@rp-sg.in
Beverages/Home Care 1st Floor, 31 Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata- 700 001 03366257409
Fashion Men’S/Women’S/Kid’S/
Footwear/Basics/Accessories
Vineet Roy, Plot – 112, 4th Floor Sector 44, Opp. Policybazaar, Gurgaon -122003 9810406151 vineet.roy@rp-sg.in
Personal Care Nisha Kapur, 1st Floor, 31 Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata – 700 001 03366257600 nisha.kapur@rp-sg.in
Spencer’S Smart Choice/Maroon/Clean Homes Alok Tiwari, 7th Floor, 5 Clive Row, Kolkata-700 001 03366257800
9836076161
alok.tiwari@rp-sg.in
Gift Cards Abhishek Banerjee for coporate deals 9874644107 abhishek.banerjee@rp-sg.in

Head Office Address

Opal Ireland, 1st Floor, 31 Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata – 700 001
Phone: 03366257600
Email: career@rp-sg.in

Alliance Address

Pranish Basu, 31,Netaji Subhas Road, Duncan House,1st Floor, Kolkata-700 001
Phone: 9038099889
Email: pranish.basu@rp-sg.in

Public Relations Address

Sonal Agarwal, 1st floor, Duncan House, 31, N.S.Road, Kolkata-700001
Phone: 033 66257863 / 8420167749
Email: sonal.agarwal@rp-sg.in

Social Sites

Spencer Customer Care No For Cities In India

  • Mumbai, Delhi, Bengaluru, Kolkata, Chennai, Ahmedabad, Hyderabad, Pune, Surat, Kanpur, Jaipur, Luck now, Nagpur,  Indore, Patna, Bhopal 

Leave a Reply