Mayo Clinic Patient Online Services

Mayo Clinic Patient Online Services

Mayo Clinic Patient Online Services | Head Office Address, Complaint, Email ID | Official Website

Mayo Clinic Patient Online Services

Website Official Website
General number 480-301-8000
Appointment Office 480-301-8484
800-446-2279
Insurance and billing 844-217-9591
507-266-0909
International Patients Center 480-301-7101
Medical records requests (Arizona patients only) 480-301-4211
Medical records requests fax for Arizona 480-301-7282

Important Links

Mayo Clinic Appointments 

Mayo Clinic in Arizona

  • 800-446-2279 (toll-free)
  • 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mountain Standard Time, Monday through Friday

Mayo Clinic in Florida

  • 904-953-0853
  • 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. Eastern time, Monday through Friday

Mayo Clinic in Minnesota

  • 507-538-3270
  • 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Central time, Monday through Friday

Mayo Clinic Children’s Center

  • 8556296543″>855-MAYO-KID(855-629-6543, toll-free)
  • 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Central time, Monday through Friday

Mayo Clinic Headquarters

  • Arizona — Scottsdale/Phoenix
    Mayo Clinic
    13400 E. Shea Blvd.
    Scottsdale, AZ 85259

Social Sites

Leave a Reply