Amul Customer Care Number

Amul Customer Care Number Toll Free 18002583333

Amul Customer Care Number Head Office Address,  Contact Phone Number, Email ID, Official Website, Toll Free No India

Amul Customer Care Number

TOLL FREE NUMBER(S) 1800 258 3333
Website Official Website
Amul Distributor/Amul Parlour/Amul Jobs 022-68526666
Customer Care customercare@amul.coop
Inquiries reagrding Amul Parlor/Franchise retail@amul.coop
Inquiries regarding Amul Distribution distribution@amul.coop
Corporate gcmmf@amul.coop
Export export@amul.coop
Download App Click Here

Important Links

Amul Customer Service Support 

Products Email-Id
Milk Powders milkpowders@amul.coop
Amullite amullite@amul.coop
Butter butter@amul.coop
Cheese Range cheese@amul.coop
Ghee ghee@amul.coop
Shrikhand shrikhand@amul.coop
Indian Sweets mithaee@amul.coop
Icecreams icecrearn@amul.coop
Milk milk@amul.coop
Chocolates chocolates@amul.coop
Paneer paneer@amul.coop
Pizza pizza@amul.coop
Beverage Range kool@amul.coop
Masti Dahi mastidahi@amul.coop
Amulya amulya@amul.coop
Infant Milk Formula I & II babycare@amul.coop

Amul Official Address

Gujarat Cooperative Milk Marketing Federation,
PO Box 10,Amul Dairy Road,Anand 388 001,
Gujarat,India
Contact: 02692-258506 / 02692-258507 / 02692-258508 / 02692-258509
Fax: 02692-240208 / 02692-240185

Social Sites

Amul Customer Care Number For Cities In India

  • Mumbai, Delhi, Bengaluru, Kolkata, Chennai, Ahmedabad,Hyderabad, Pune, Surat, Kanpur, Jaipur, Luck now, Nagpur,  Indore, Patna, Bhopal 

Leave a Reply