Alice Blue Customer Care Number

Alice Blue Customer Care Number 9964955500

Alice Blue Customer Care Number ,Head Office Address, Email ID, Official Website, Toll Free Contact No India

Alice Blue Customer Care Number

Any Product Related Queries 9964955500
Support Desk 8061575500
Website Official Website
Dealing Desk 8061575555
Delhi Office 011-40108885
Kolkata Office 033-46039016
Support Hours 9 am – 6 pm, Monday to Friday
Any product related queries tradestore@aliceblueindia.com
Account activation related queries accountactivation@aliceblueindia.com
Client support related queries askus@aliceblueindia.com
Partner support related queries partnersupport@aliceblueindia.com
Download Application Install App
For queries regarding Fund updation funds@aliceblueindia.com
Investor grievance grievances@aliceblueindia.com

Importact Link

Alice Blue Contact Support

Offices Contact Person
Centralized Dealing 08.30 – 23.59 , Monday – Friday
Ph: 8061575555 | 8045490855Branch Dealing Desk Number
Centralized Support 9.00 – 18.00 , Monday – Friday
8061575500 | 8045490850
Pay Out Timing NSE and MCX : If payout is done before 8.30 am,
amount will be reaching your bank a/c on the
same working day*

Alice Blue For Advertisement

Location Contact Person Phone No. / Email Id
Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Krishna Kumar 9821959487 krishna.kumar@aliceblueindia.com
Rajasthan Mr. Ajay Nimbalkar 9384842306 | 020-24441919/1918/1981 Ajay.m@aliceblueindia.com
Gujarat Mr. Abhijit Patil 9920683132 | 9819149449 Mumbai@aliceblueindia.com
Abhijit.v.patil@aliceblueindia.com
Madhya Pradesh Mr. Arvind Singh 0612-2218051 / 52 | 8114547690 arvind.s@aliceblueindia.com
saurav.saket@aliceblueindia.com
Jharkhand Mr. Saurav Saket 0612 2218051/52 | 9384842301 saurav.saket@aliceblueindia.com

Alice Blue Customer Care Number – Social Sites

Leave a Reply